Equipo

Francisco Chahuán Chahuán
Senador
fchahuan@senado.cl

Sonia Muñoz Flores
Jefe de Gabinete
gabinete@chahuan.cl

Guillermo Gutierrez Murga
Secretario
ggutierrez@chahuan.cl

Marcelo Sanhueza Mortara
Asesor Legislativo
msanhueza@chahuan.cl

Carolina Hernández Vásquez
Periodista
chernandez@chahuan.cl

Francisco Avello Espinoza
Asesor
favello@chahuan.cl

Claudio Arancibia López
Coordinador Territorial Valparaíso, Casablanca,
Isla de Pascua y Juan Fernández
carancibia@chahuan.cl

Urzula Mir Arias
Coordinadora Territorial Provincia de Marga Marga
urzula.mir.arias@gmail.com

Marcelo Valderrama Magna
Coordinador Territorial Provincias de Quillota y Petorca
marcelovalderrama.magna@gmail.com